Try it!

There were many things I wished I could do. I could only dream of riding a roller coaster and have fun like others. However, me doing it for real is a one way ticket to the hospital (motion sickness).

However, there are other more doable things that I have tried. I tried filming makeup looks. That was fun. I enjoyed showing the world how I do my makeup. It was something that was new to me.

I also tried blogging everyday. I feel that everyone could use some motivation. So, here is where I share some little things that I have learnt everyday. This is my way of inspiring the world and making it a better place.

So go out there and do the one or many things that you have always wanted. Trying out something new is always good as long as it does not harm or injure you.

Leave a Reply

